Active sessions
Everywhere you're currently logged in.
Your data
Delete your location history without removing your devices, or remove everything at once. To clear just one device's history, use "Clear history" next to that device on the dashboard.
…
Everywhere you're currently logged in.
Delete your location history without removing your devices, or remove everything at once. To clear just one device's history, use "Clear history" next to that device on the dashboard.